579.jpg

 




FIBA in the News


Roberto R. Muñoz

FIBA Chairman

Miami, One Community One Goal


Roberto R. Muñoz

FIBA Chairman

Banking in Florida




 
STAY CONNECTED &
JOIN THE CONVERSATION

FIBA, FIBA Linkedin, Linkedin FIBA, Facebook, FIBA Facebook FIBA, FIBA_BANKERS, FIBA Bankers Twitter
 
  

An International Center for Financial Excellence

Built on a legacy that spans more than 35 years, FIBA is a non-profit trade association and international center for financial excellence. The Florida-based, and globally connected, organization’s membership includes the largest financial institutions from Europe, the United States, Latin America and the Caribbean.  Established on a foundation of ethics, service, and trust, FIBA is committed to the future of international banking and the financial services industry.


Click here to learn more about FIBA.


Keep in Touch, Our emails have changed:

FIBA would like to inform you that our email addresses have changed.  Below you will find a list of the FIBA Staff and our new emails so you can update your address book accordingly.

Executive Management
David Schwartz, President and CEO - DSchwartz@fiba.net
John Harriman, Chief Operating Officer - JHarriman@fiba.net

Education & Training
Matthew Bennett, Manager of Education and Training - MBennett@fiba.net
Karina Zurita, Operations Manager & Marketing Support - KZurita@fiba.net
Jessica Romero, Assistant Operations Manager - JRomero@fiba.net

Member Services
Stephanie Lambert, Member Services and Human Resources Manager - SLambert@fiba.net
Tania Maysonet, Member Services Coordinator - TMaysonet@fiba.net

Conferences
Belkis Lopez, Director of Conferences and Business Development - BLopez@fiba.net
Leonidas Pretelt, Conference Manager - LPretelt@fiba.net
Ana Valencia, Logistics - AValencia@fiba.net


Marketing
Yanira Villanueva, Marketing Manager - YVillanueva@fiba.net
Ashley Mouriz, Marketing Coordinator - AMouriz@fiba.net





Let




FIBA, mailing list, FIBA Mailing



Upcoming Events

Past Newsletters

June 2014

May 2014







Merchant Services